Pictured are, back row: Garrett Houseman, Mario Espindola, Jordan Green, Jordan Root, and Samuel Taylor. Front row: Samuel Johnson, Hunter Block, Amanda Harder, Evelyn Baker, Logan Harris, Blake Shafer, Ms. Ana Pereda (Presenter), Maegan Moore, Luis Espinoza, and Myles Porter.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition 

Rate this article: 
Average: 5 (1 vote)