Senior Directors Selected

The 2017-18 Senior Directors of the Texas Junior Shorthorn Association elected at their annual meeting and preview show June 9, 10 & 11 in Glen Rose include L to R: Jordan Lewis, Trenton; Hayley Basham, Commerce; Tyler Root, Vidor; and Clayton Ruskey, Alvin, Texas.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet