Honey Bears Officers Named

New line officers for the Honey Bears were announced at the 46th Annual Installation Tea on Thursday evening, April 20. The officers are Lieutenant Harli Foreman, Lieutenant Daisy Sutton, First Lieutenant Albanie Calais, Co-Captain Allison Ball, Captain Tilor Armfield. Kimberly Scott is the drill team’s sponsor. Girls are in order listed in the above paragraph.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition http://etypeservices.com/Vidor%20VidorianID532/

Rate this article: 
No votes yet