Award-winning actors to perform One Act play

Article Image Alt Text

Courtesy photo/Sherry Combs

LCM’s cast and crew of “The History of Tom Jones.”

Front row from left:

Darian Simmons, Kamri Swarers, Zainab Alhatri, Ashley Boze, Jadyn Stack, Ashlyn Ellis, and Caroline Guayante. Second row: Assistant Director Kara Lacouture, Karlie Wedel, Camron Chueca, Lucas Ridout, Eli Ridout, Walker Smith, Tyler Foreman and Director Ashley Dennison. Third row: Chace McGowan, Kaleb Swarers, Abby Barborek, Rylee Levasseur, and Josh Erb. Top row: Reagan Wolfford, Stephan Kusek, Rhys Howeth and Cameron Smith.

This weekend is the public performances for the Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School’s Bear Stage Players and their award-winning one-act play, “The History of Tom Jones.” The performance dates are Friday May 3 and Saturday May 4, starting at 7:00 p.m. in the LCM High School Auditorium.

At Saturday’s production, the graduating seniors will be recognized prior to the performance. Tickets for this production are $5.00.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet