All Region Jazz Band

Nine Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School band students claimed chairs in the 2017 Texas Music Educator’s All Region Jazz Band recently. In the photograph on the front row are keyboard Tyler Miller, on trumpet Hunner Font, Blade Barlow, Julian Purgahn, and Tommy Holland. On the back row are


Devyn Drake – tenor saxophone, Akhil Tejani and Hunter Fuselier - trombone and Kace Smith on baritone saxophone.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet