Shetland All Stars State Bound

Congratulations to the 2016 Shetland All Star Team for going undefeated to win the title of 2016 South Zone Golden Triangle Regional Champions! The team will advance to the State tournament held in San Antonio July 13-17. Players include Rylan Chesser, Kolt Holden, Brett Veazey, Bryce Collins, Bryce Walker, Jacob Smith- Jones, Karsen Cudd, Jayden Mills, Tyler Hanks, Beaux West, Greyson Fletcher, and Campton Seymore.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet