BP settles with five states, federal government

AUSTIN — BP, one of the world’s largest oil and gas companies, has settled with the federal government and the states of Texas, Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi and Florida over claims related to the Deep Water Horizon oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico in 2010.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition 

Rate this article: 
No votes yet