Officers Announced

Mauriceville Elementary’s Student Council has named officers for the 2015-2016 School Year. They are President - Nicole McCormick, Vice- President Kendal Lockler, Secretary- Hallie Maddox, Treasurer- Charlie Davis, Parliamentarian - Lorelei Babb and Head Senator- Brooks Pattillo. The Senators for the year are Tristen Bryant, Gracie Johnson, Evan Landry, Catie Strother and Cole Johnson. The officers are pictued as follows: front row from left, Nicole McCormick, Kendal Lockler, Hallie Maddox, Lorelei Babb and Brooks Pattillo. Second row from left, Charlie Davis, Cole Johnson, Tristan Bryant, Gracie Johnson, Evan Landry and Catie Strother.   

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet