L CM H.S. Officers

Carly Gauthier, Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School sponsor of the National Honor Society, has announced the officers for the 2015-2016  chool year. They are, top row, left to right, Kami Foskey, Student Council Representative; Rebecca Brown, Project Chair; Sheridan Rogers, Historian and Payton Bickham, Service Chair. On the bottom row from left to right are Joseph Tran, Treasurer; Courtney Price, Vice President; Lauren Cox, Secretary and Vinny Hale, President.  

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition 

Rate this article: 
No votes yet