Ninteen LCM Players earned All-District honors

Carter Beck, Robert Green, Tyler Brown, Coby Roddy, Kade Bland, Ethan Reed, Chris Schilz, Drake Trawhon, Mitchell Lee, Dylan Gruber, Chris Winters, Bay Quebodeaux, Marvis Brown, Trey Chandler, Marlon Sanders, Reese Bromley, Taylor Hulsey, and Sam King. Not pictured: Jake Sonnier.

Nineteen Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School boys claimed 22 honors on this year’s District 10-4A Football team. Athletic Director and Head Coach, Randy Crouch, introduced them to the Board of Trustees at Monday night’s Board meeting.


Rate this article: 
No votes yet