VISD Christmas Card Winners

Winners of Vidor ISD’s annual Christmas card contest are left to right: Anne Keenan (honorable mention), instructor Suzanne Simmons, Julia Garza (honorable mention), Peyton Odle (third place), Gracie Hare (second place), Zoe Christopherson (first place and VISD Christmas card), and Cade Purcell (honorable mention). They are joined by Superintendent of Schools Dr. Jay Killgo.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet